This photo was taken a month ago when we drove back to my college for a visit and our friends invited us to a lan party. (Yes I play video games) This lan party had 70 people, everyone brought their actual PC computers (and 2 monitors) and laptops to the designated location: The school’s Engineering Building Lobby.

We used all the power outlets on the first floor, and had to connect more from the 2nd floor. Everyone walked around to see how each other builds their PC (because many guys build their own custom PC computer instead of buying the pre-made). I was in awe when I saw some guy brought two 24 inch monitors with him to the lan party O.O (Do you really need 2 monitors in a lan party?) The party lasted till 3am.

It was definitely an experience I will not forget….a lan party with 70 people. ^_^