Thank you all for reading my blog so far. My articles about Japan will stop here for now.

I appreciate the support you guys have given me. I am a new blogger in the English world. I did blog in Mandarin couple years ago. The audience, culture, and format are a little bit different between the two, so I am constantly paying attention and adjusting myself.Thank you for your patience and watch me as I learn what I did right, and what I need to improve on.

I think blogging has allow me to learn about myself more. Not only it made me pay more attention to my surrounding, but also made me listen to my heart more as I ponder what to write about when I cannot sleep at 3 or 4 am in the morning. I think in the end, blogging made me learn to express my heart in words.

As my journey continues, I will be writing about Monterey as I have more events going on there this month, and may be about more things in San Francisco until my winter travel plan is set.

Thank you again! And hopefully I can take your hands and open your eyes to another new world I will be traveling to.