I am done with midterm. I can go out and have fun again! FootTracker will be busy during the weekends of October and take everyone out for a ride to exciting events in San Francisco and beyond.

The following is my schedule:

October 8th & 9th: San Francisco Fleet Week & Women’s Expo

This coming weekend I will be running around Pier 39 and Lands End Trail to enjoy Fleet Week Festival and to get photo shots of Blue Angels (US Navy & Marine flight demonstration team).

For my own sake, I will also be going to Women’s Expo in SF (free massages and pedicure, I am coming!). If I see anything worth reporting, I will definitely create a post about it.

October 13th – 16th: Porsche Rennsport Event at Laguna Seca, Monterey, CA

Next weekend I will be volunteering at Mazda Raceway. That also means when I am on break I get to go to watch the car race at the track and take more sexy close up photos of the cars (and umbrella girls and hot crew members) at the exhibits.

Since I will be Monterey that weekend, there will be posts about places for food, yummy desserts, hotel/motel, and water-related activities! (Cannot wait for the best cinnamon bun again!)