I been to a lot of festivals and events, sometimes first time is AMAZING but second and third time later I felt…… But!! every time I come back to this party, I continuously find myself in awe of everything, and loving to see the smiles from everyone at the event. Music this year still made me forgot about taking photos for a little bit here and there, still made me enjoy the surreal scenery without boundaries and worries. How Weird Street Faire is crazy block party in San Francisco with aliens, hippie princess, python snakes, and no who cares, just dance!!

For those who are not familiar with How Weird Street Faire, please go here for my past post with more proper induction (Click to SEE), for those who wants to see photos, stay on the line.

DSC_4994(3)

DSC_4932

DSC_4965

DSC_4976

DSC_4971

DSC_4902

DSC_4894

DSC_4730(2)

DSC_4650

DSC_4671

DSC_4666

DSC_4897

DSC_4699

DSC_4899

DSC_4987

DSC_4864

For more photos of How Weird Street Faire 2014 (yes there are some not posted here), please check out my photo album here: Click to Flickr Album

More photos will be posted in the Flickr Album throughout this week !! (Because I have too many photos to go through and edit O_O;; ) Share it so may be your friends can find themselves too !! XD